How to Execute the Perfect Trend Trade

How to Execute the Perfect Trend Trade

Finding the perfect trend is relatively easy.

But we overcomplicate things.

One simple way that I have been doing it for a long time is to find a chart that is above the 20 and 200 simple Moving average.

Take a look at this gold chart.

💡
Get My Book Today To Learn My Trading System:
Weekly Gold Chart

The blue line is the 200 and the red is the 20 and as long as price is above both it is an uptrend.

This is a simple way to find the trend and then all you do is find pullbacks in the direction of the trend.

Now there is a bit more to it than that, but we over complicate things, and it is best to keep is simple.

I go into great detail in my book on how to trade this methodology.

It is highly effective and works great.

To your trading success,

Casey Stubbs

P.S. Check out my 52 trades workshop and learn my weekly trading strategy.